Education Council Members


Membership List


Students: (1 year term)
To September 30, 2019
Arindam Bari
Balwinder Dhillon
Hargun Jot Singh
Carlos Yu


Faculty: (2 year term)
To March 31, 2021

Faculty At Large:
Andy Amboe (Instructor, Electrical, FSJ)
Megan Bedell, Vice-Chair 2018-2019 (Admissions Officer, DC)
Addie Dawe (Instructor, CCP, FN)
Rob-Roy Douglas (Instructor, UNAS, DC)
Marcus Kearney (Instructor, Trades, FSJ)
Cindy Page (Instructor, Early Childhood Education, *FSJ (*Victoria))
Faisal Rashid, Chair 2018-2019 (Instructor, Business Management, FSJ)
Richard Resener (Coordinator of Aboriginal Relations & Services, FN)
Lana Sprinkle (Instructor, Practical Nursing, DC)
Alison Starr (Instructor, Applied Business Technology, FN)

Support Staff: (2 year term)
To March 31, 2021

Darren Giersch (Communications Assistant, DC)
Sean Logie (Senior Mechanical Services Worker, DC)


Administration: (no time limit)
Registrar (Warren Stokes)
Dean #1 (Steve Roe)
Dean #2 (Tracy Donnelly)
Vice President, Academic & Research (Loren Lovegreen)


Non Voting Membership (Ex-Officio):  President (Dr. Bryn Kulmatycki)
                                                          College Board representative (Mike Gilbert)